• Any Day or Time
  • Any Level
  • Any Neighborhood
  • Any Price
  • Any Age

Computer Basics Training Coming up in Los Angeles

Upon successful completion of this three-hour course, you will be able to identify the basic features and components of the Microsoft Projec

$99
+990 pts
W.   Sep 10th, 9am
Beginner
Wednesday September 10 9am - 12pm 1 Session $99
Wednesday October 22 9am - 12pm 1 Session $99
Close
Other Dates (2)

Upon successful completion of this three-hour course, you will be able to manage resources for a project and finalize a project plan. You wi

$99
+990 pts
W.   Sep 10th, 1pm
Intermediate
Wednesday September 10 1pm - 4pm 1 Session $99
Wednesday October 22 1pm - 4pm 1 Session $99
Close
Other Dates (2)

Students will learn to design and manage basic diagrams, workflows, and flowcharts. Target Audience: This Visio course is ideal for people n

$395
+3950 pts
Th.   Sep 11th, 9am
Beginner

Students will learn advanced Visio features, including using the drawing tools, creating and working with custom stencils and templates, and

$395
+3950 pts
F.   Sep 12th, 9am
Advanced

This course teaches the basic functions and features of Visio Professional. Students will learn how to use stencils, scale and resize object

$500
+5000 pts
M.T.   Aug 4th - Aug 5th, 8am
Beginner
Monday August 4 8am - 3pm 2 Sessions $500
Thursday August 28 8am - 3pm 2 Sessions $500
Monday September 29 8am - 3pm 2 Sessions $500
Monday October 27 8am - 3pm 2 Sessions $500
Monday November 24 8am - 3pm 2 Sessions $500
Close
Other Dates (5)

This 2-day Project course is suitable for Project 2010/2013 users. You will learn how to create, modify, update and implement project plans

$795
+7950 pts
M.T.   Aug 4th - Aug 5th, 9am
Beginner
Monday August 4 9am - 4:30pm 2 Sessions $795
Thursday September 11 9am - 4:30pm 2 Sessions $795
Monday October 13 9am - 4:30pm 2 Sessions $795
Thursday November 13 9am - 4:30pm 2 Sessions $795
Close
Other Dates (4)

We'll give you a chance to explore working with PDF files for online distribution - create files, make changes, insert bookmarks, and more -

$695
+6950 pts
W.Th.   Aug 13th - Aug 14th, 8am
Intermediate
Wednesday August 13 8am - 3pm 2 Sessions $695
Wednesday September 10 8am - 3pm 2 Sessions $695
Wednesday October 8 8am - 3pm 2 Sessions $695
Wednesday November 5 8am - 3pm 2 Sessions $695
Wednesday December 3 8am - 3pm 2 Sessions $695
Close
Other Dates (5)

Learn all the basics including: page layout; templates, editing, formatting, working with styles and themes. Harness the power of this lead

$55
+550 pts
Sa.   Aug 9th, 9:30am
Beginner

You will learn your way around the program's interface and learn to create navigable PDFs from Microsoft Office documents, from Acrobat, fro

$149
+1490 pts
T.   Oct 21st, 1pm
Beginner

Upon successful completion of this three-hour course, you will become familiar with the Visio interface and create a basic Visio document, c

$99
+990 pts
W.   Aug 27th, 9am
Beginner
Wednesday August 27 9am - 12pm 1 Session $99
Thursday September 25 9am - 12pm 1 Session $99
Close
Other Dates (2)

In this half-day session, you will learn the most efficient ways to insert and delete cells, adjust column widths, format dates and currency

$99
+990 pts
W.   Aug 27th, 9am
Intermediate
Wednesday August 27 9am - 12pm 1 Session $99
Monday October 6 1pm - 4pm 1 Session $99
Close
Other Dates (2)

Upon successful completion of this three-hour course, you will create process diagrams like flowcharts and workflow diagrams and represent a

$99
+990 pts
W.   Aug 27th, 1pm
Intermediate
Wednesday August 27 1pm - 4pm 1 Session $99
Thursday September 25 1pm - 4pm 1 Session $99
Close
Other Dates (2)

In this half-day session, you will learn how to create effective, engaging presentations using the most efficient techniques available. This

$99
+990 pts
W.   Aug 27th, 1pm
Beginner
Wednesday August 27 1pm - 4pm 1 Session $99
Tuesday October 7 9am - 12pm 1 Session $99
Close
Other Dates (2)

This half-day session introduces you to the fundamental skills of effective word processing using Microsoft Word. You will become familiar w

$99
+990 pts
T.   Aug 19th, 9am
All levels
Tuesday August 19 9am - 12pm 1 Session $99
Friday September 26 9am - 12pm 1 Session $99
Close
Other Dates (2)

In this half-day session, you will learn how to format paragraphs precisely, edit text with spell check and search-and-replace, and insert p

$99
+990 pts
T.   Aug 19th, 1pm
Intermediate
Tuesday August 19 1pm - 4pm 1 Session $99
Friday September 26 1pm - 4pm 1 Session $99
Close
Other Dates (2)

Learn on how to navigate the Mac OS X operating system, specifically proper techniques for filing and saving, while staying clear of hardwar

$55
+550 pts
T.Th.   Sep 9th - Sep 11th, 7pm
Beginner

In this half-day session, you will create sophisticated charts and complex formulas using functions. You will learn to chart vastly disparat

$99
+990 pts
T.   Sep 9th, 1pm
Advanced
Tuesday September 9 1pm - 4pm 1 Session $99
Tuesday October 14 1pm - 4pm 1 Session $99
Close
Other Dates (2)

This half-day session introduces you to Excel's interface and fundamental capabilities. By the end of the session, you will be easily gettin

$99
+990 pts
T.   Aug 26th, 1pm
Beginner
Tuesday August 26 1pm - 4pm 1 Session $99
Monday October 6 9am - 12pm 1 Session $99
Close
Other Dates (2)

Excel VBA (Visual Basic for Applications) lets you develop full-featured spreadsheet applications using a visual-style editor. You can creat

$695
+6950 pts
M.T.   Aug 11th - Aug 12th, 8am
Advanced
Monday August 11 8am - 3pm 2 Sessions $695
Monday September 8 8am - 3pm 2 Sessions $695
Monday October 6 8am - 3pm 2 Sessions $695
Monday November 3 8am - 3pm 2 Sessions $695
Monday December 1 8am - 3pm 2 Sessions $695
Close
Other Dates (5)

The classes have been designed to help you develop proficiency with both Access 2007 as well as Access 2010, so that your VBA training will

$695
+6950 pts
M.T.   Aug 25th - Aug 26th, 8am
Intermediate
Monday August 25 8am - 3pm 2 Sessions $695
Monday September 22 8am - 3pm 2 Sessions $695
Monday October 20 8am - 3pm 2 Sessions $695
Monday November 17 8am - 3pm 2 Sessions $695
Monday December 15 8am - 3pm 2 Sessions $695
Close
Other Dates (5)