Dance Fitness Classes Los Angeles

34 classes
  • Any Day or Time
  • Any Level
  • Any Neighborhood
  • Any Price
  • Any Age

Dance Fitness Classes Coming up in Los Angeles

This 1 hour challenging sculpt workout is scientifically proven physique-changing, cardio-weightlifting in an hour long high-energy, butt-kickin', totally fun fitness class.

$18
+180 pts
F.   Apr 18th, 9:30am
Intermediate
Friday April 18 9:30am - 10:30am 1 Session $18
Tuesday April 22 5:15pm - 6:15pm 1 Session $18
Thursday April 24 5:15pm - 6:15pm 1 Session $18
Friday April 25 9:30am - 10:30am 1 Session $18
Tuesday April 29 5:15pm - 6:15pm 1 Session $18
Thursday May 1 5:15pm - 6:15pm 1 Session $18
Friday May 2 9:30am - 10:30am 1 Session $18
Tuesday May 6 5:15pm - 6:15pm 1 Session $18
Thursday May 8 5:15pm - 6:15pm 1 Session $18
Friday May 9 9:30am - 10:30am 1 Session $18
Tuesday May 13 5:15pm - 6:15pm 1 Session $18
Thursday May 15 5:15pm - 6:15pm 1 Session $18
Friday May 16 9:30am - 10:30am 1 Session $18
Tuesday May 20 5:15pm - 6:15pm 1 Session $18
Thursday May 22 5:15pm - 6:15pm 1 Session $18
Friday May 23 9:30am - 10:30am 1 Session $18
Tuesday May 27 5:15pm - 6:15pm 1 Session $18
Thursday May 29 5:15pm - 6:15pm 1 Session $18
Friday May 30 9:30am - 10:30am 1 Session $18
Tuesday June 3 5:15pm - 6:15pm 1 Session $18
Thursday June 5 5:15pm - 6:15pm 1 Session $18
Friday June 6 9:30am - 10:30am 1 Session $18
Tuesday June 10 5:15pm - 6:15pm 1 Session $18
Thursday June 12 5:15pm - 6:15pm 1 Session $18
Friday June 13 9:30am - 10:30am 1 Session $18
Tuesday June 17 5:15pm - 6:15pm 1 Session $18
Thursday June 19 5:15pm - 6:15pm 1 Session $18
Friday June 20 9:30am - 10:30am 1 Session $18
Tuesday June 24 5:15pm - 6:15pm 1 Session $18
Thursday June 26 5:15pm - 6:15pm 1 Session $18
Friday June 27 9:30am - 10:30am 1 Session $18
Close
Other Dates (31)

Join us in this calorie burning, body shaping, soul inspiring dance-exercise!

$18
+180 pts
Sa.   Apr 19th, 8:30am
All levels
Saturday April 19 8:30am - 9:30am 1 Session $18
Tuesday April 22 9:30am - 10:30am 1 Session $18
Thursday April 24 9:30am - 10:30am 1 Session $18
Saturday April 26 8:30am - 9:30am 1 Session $18
Tuesday April 29 9:30am - 10:30am 1 Session $18
Thursday May 1 9:30am - 10:30am 1 Session $18
Saturday May 3 8:30am - 9:30am 1 Session $18
Tuesday May 6 9:30am - 10:30am 1 Session $18
Thursday May 8 9:30am - 10:30am 1 Session $18
Saturday May 10 8:30am - 9:30am 1 Session $18
Tuesday May 13 9:30am - 10:30am 1 Session $18
Thursday May 15 9:30am - 10:30am 1 Session $18
Saturday May 17 8:30am - 9:30am 1 Session $18
Tuesday May 20 9:30am - 10:30am 1 Session $18
Thursday May 22 9:30am - 10:30am 1 Session $18
Saturday May 24 8:30am - 9:30am 1 Session $18
Tuesday May 27 9:30am - 10:30am 1 Session $18
Thursday May 29 9:30am - 10:30am 1 Session $18
Saturday May 31 8:30am - 9:30am 1 Session $18
Tuesday June 3 9:30am - 10:30am 1 Session $18
Thursday June 5 9:30am - 10:30am 1 Session $18
Saturday June 7 8:30am - 9:30am 1 Session $18
Tuesday June 10 9:30am - 10:30am 1 Session $18
Thursday June 12 9:30am - 10:30am 1 Session $18
Saturday June 14 8:30am - 9:30am 1 Session $18
Tuesday June 17 9:30am - 10:30am 1 Session $18
Thursday June 19 9:30am - 10:30am 1 Session $18
Saturday June 21 8:30am - 9:30am 1 Session $18
Tuesday June 24 9:30am - 10:30am 1 Session $18
Thursday June 26 9:30am - 10:30am 1 Session $18
Saturday June 28 8:30am - 9:30am 1 Session $18
Close
Other Dates (31)

Learn some various dance steps that will help you to be fit.

$15
+150 pts
Sa.   Apr 19th, 10:30am
All levels
Saturday April 19 10:30am - 11:30am 1 Session $15
Saturday April 26 10:30am - 11:30am 1 Session $15
Saturday May 3 10:30am - 11:30am 1 Session $15
Saturday May 10 10:30am - 11:30am 1 Session $15
Saturday May 17 10:30am - 11:30am 1 Session $15
Saturday May 24 10:30am - 11:30am 1 Session $15
Saturday May 31 10:30am - 11:30am 1 Session $15
Saturday June 7 10:30am - 11:30am 1 Session $15
Saturday June 14 10:30am - 11:30am 1 Session $15
Saturday June 21 10:30am - 11:30am 1 Session $15
Saturday June 28 10:30am - 11:30am 1 Session $15
Saturday July 5 10:30am - 11:30am 1 Session $15
Saturday July 12 10:30am - 11:30am 1 Session $15
Saturday July 19 10:30am - 11:30am 1 Session $15
Saturday July 26 10:30am - 11:30am 1 Session $15
Close
Other Dates (15)

U-JAM Fitness unites world beats with urban flavor and takes you around the world from Hip Hop to Bollywood with an intense cardiovascular workout! Easy to learn dance steps choreographed to high energy music that makes you sweat, tone your body and leaves you craving for more!

$15
+150 pts
Sa.   Apr 19th, 10:30am
All levels
Saturday April 19 10:30am - 11:30am 1 Session $15
Saturday April 26 10:30am - 11:30am 1 Session $15
Saturday May 3 10:30am - 11:30am 1 Session $15
Saturday May 10 10:30am - 11:30am 1 Session $15
Saturday May 17 10:30am - 11:30am 1 Session $15
Saturday May 24 10:30am - 11:30am 1 Session $15
Saturday May 31 10:30am - 11:30am 1 Session $15
Saturday June 7 10:30am - 11:30am 1 Session $15
Saturday June 14 10:30am - 11:30am 1 Session $15
Saturday June 21 10:30am - 11:30am 1 Session $15
Saturday June 28 10:30am - 11:30am 1 Session $15
Saturday July 5 10:30am - 11:30am 1 Session $15
Saturday July 12 10:30am - 11:30am 1 Session $15
Saturday July 19 10:30am - 11:30am 1 Session $15
Saturday July 26 10:30am - 11:30am 1 Session $15
Close
Other Dates (15)

Conditioning improves your technique & performance in all styles of dance by strengthening the body’s core, balance, coordination, and alignment while optimizing flexibility.

$17
+170 pts
Sa.   Apr 19th, 11:30am
All levels
Saturday April 19 11:30am - 12:45pm 1 Session $17
Saturday April 19 11:30am - 12:45pm 1 Session $17
Saturday April 26 11:30am - 12:45pm 1 Session $17
Saturday April 26 11:30am - 12:45pm 1 Session $17
Saturday May 3 11:30am - 12:45pm 5 Sessions $50
Saturday May 3 11:30am - 12:45pm 1 Session $17
Saturday May 10 11:30am - 12:45pm 1 Session $17
Saturday May 17 11:30am - 12:45pm 1 Session $17
Saturday May 24 11:30am - 12:45pm 1 Session $17
Saturday May 31 11:30am - 12:45pm 1 Session $17
Close
Other Dates (10)

Cardio Dance Groove is a 60 minute workout that will burn calories and improve your dance skills. Come get down and boogie to the latest dance moves and best hip hop and pop music.

$20
+200 pts
Su.   Apr 20th, 11am
All levels
Sunday April 20 11am - 12pm 1 Session $20
Sunday April 27 11am - 12pm 1 Session $20
Close
Other Dates (2)

The Ultimate Gift for Health Nuts

The CourseHorse Health Nut Holiday Gift Card can be used on any of the thousands of fitness and health classes on CourseHorse, comes in any denomination, and never expires.

Buy a Gift Card

Learn how to twerk.

$30
+300 pts
Su.   Apr 20th, 12pm
All levels
Sunday April 20 12pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $30
Sunday April 27 12pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $30
Sunday May 4 12pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $30
Sunday May 11 12pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $30
Sunday May 18 12pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $30
Sunday May 25 12pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $30
Sunday June 1 12pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $30
Sunday June 8 12pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $30
Sunday June 15 12pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $30
Sunday June 22 12pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $30
Sunday June 29 12pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $30
Close
Other Dates (11)

Learn to have fun joining the mind/body/soul in the act and art of dancing.

$18
+180 pts
Su.   Apr 20th, 12:30pm
All levels
Sunday April 20 12:30pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $18
Sunday April 27 12:30pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $18
Sunday May 4 12:30pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $18
Sunday May 11 12:30pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $18
Sunday May 18 12:30pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $18
Sunday May 25 12:30pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $18
Sunday June 1 12:30pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $18
Sunday June 8 12:30pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $18
Sunday June 15 12:30pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $18
Sunday June 22 12:30pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $18
Sunday June 29 12:30pm - 1:30pm 1 Session $18
Close
Other Dates (11)

Learn to develop muscular endurance as well as the ability to pick up choreography at a faster pace.

$15
+150 pts
Su.   Apr 20th, 1pm
Beginner
Sunday April 20 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $15
Monday April 21 9pm - 10pm 1 Session $15
Sunday April 27 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $15
Monday April 28 9pm - 10pm 1 Session $15
Sunday May 4 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $15
Monday May 5 9pm - 10pm 1 Session $15
Sunday May 11 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $15
Monday May 12 9pm - 10pm 1 Session $15
Sunday May 18 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $15
Monday May 19 9pm - 10pm 1 Session $15
Sunday May 25 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $15
Monday May 26 9pm - 10pm 1 Session $15
Sunday June 1 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $15
Monday June 2 9pm - 10pm 1 Session $15
Sunday June 8 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $15
Monday June 9 9pm - 10pm 1 Session $15
Sunday June 15 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $15
Monday June 16 9pm - 10pm 1 Session $15
Sunday June 22 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $15
Monday June 23 9pm - 10pm 1 Session $15
Sunday June 29 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $15
Monday June 30 9pm - 10pm 1 Session $15
Sunday July 6 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $15
Monday July 7 9pm - 10pm 1 Session $15
Sunday July 13 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $15
Monday July 14 9pm - 10pm 1 Session $15
Sunday July 20 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $15
Monday July 21 9pm - 10pm 1 Session $15
Sunday July 27 1pm - 2pm 1 Session $15
Monday July 28 9pm - 10pm 1 Session $15
Close
Other Dates (30)

Using pop music and pop dance moves, Cardio Dance Blast will take your workout and your level of exhileration through the roof! This class is geared towards all levels and focuses on getting a workout while having a blast.

$20
+200 pts
M.   Apr 21st, 9am
All levels
Monday April 21 9am - 10am 1 Session $20
Monday April 21 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $20
Tuesday April 22 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Wednesday April 23 9am - 10am 1 Session $20
Wednesday April 23 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Thursday April 24 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Monday April 28 9am - 10am 1 Session $20
Monday April 28 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $20
Tuesday April 29 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Wednesday April 30 9am - 10am 1 Session $20
Wednesday April 30 6pm - 7pm 1 Session $20
Close
Other Dates (11)

Taking a class with friends or coworkers? Explore private event options

Get sweaty, get fit, get ready for the salsa clubs.

$18
+180 pts
M.   Apr 21st, 5pm
All levels
Monday April 21 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $18
Monday April 28 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $18
Monday May 5 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $18
Monday May 12 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $18
Monday May 19 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $18
Monday May 26 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $18
Monday June 2 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $18
Monday June 9 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $18
Monday June 16 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $18
Monday June 23 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $18
Monday June 30 5pm - 6pm 1 Session $18
Close
Other Dates (11)

A new twist on an old favorite, BBBarre incorporates the strength, flexibility and results of a ballet barre workout following the cornerstone cardio dance frenzy of YBB.

$18
+180 pts
M.   Apr 21st, 6:15pm
All levels
Monday April 21 6:15pm - 7:15pm 1 Session $18
Monday April 28 6:15pm - 7:15pm 1 Session $18
Monday May 5 6:15pm - 7:15pm 1 Session $18
Monday May 12 6:15pm - 7:15pm 1 Session $18
Monday May 19 6:15pm - 7:15pm 1 Session $18
Monday May 26 6:15pm - 7:15pm 1 Session $18
Monday June 2 6:15pm - 7:15pm 1 Session $18
Monday June 9 6:15pm - 7:15pm 1 Session $18
Monday June 16 6:15pm - 7:15pm 1 Session $18
Monday June 23 6:15pm - 7:15pm 1 Session $18
Monday June 30 6:15pm - 7:15pm 1 Session $18
Close
Other Dates (11)

Learn about sexy dance moves.

$18
+180 pts
M.   Apr 21st, 8:30pm
All levels
Monday April 21 8:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $18
Thursday April 24 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $18
Monday April 28 8:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $18
Thursday May 1 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $18
Monday May 5 8:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $18
Thursday May 8 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $18
Monday May 12 8:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $18
Thursday May 15 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $18
Monday May 19 8:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $18
Thursday May 22 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $18
Monday May 26 8:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $18
Thursday May 29 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $18
Monday June 2 8:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $18
Thursday June 5 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $18
Monday June 9 8:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $18
Thursday June 12 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $18
Monday June 16 8:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $18
Thursday June 19 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $18
Monday June 23 8:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $18
Thursday June 26 6:30pm - 7:30pm 1 Session $18
Monday June 30 8:30pm - 9:30pm 1 Session $18
Close
Other Dates (21)

Learn how to drip across the floor while gliding on your toes and melt to your feet.

$30
+300 pts
M.   Apr 21st, 9pm
All levels
Monday April 21 9pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $30
Monday April 28 9pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $30
Monday May 5 9pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $30
Monday May 12 9pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $30
Monday May 19 9pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $30
Monday May 26 9pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $30
Monday June 2 9pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $30
Monday June 9 9pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $30
Monday June 16 9pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $30
Monday June 23 9pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $30
Monday June 30 9pm - 10:30pm 1 Session $30
Close
Other Dates (11)

Pole Fitness is a form of performing arts, a combination of dancing and gymnastics. It involves dancing sensually with a vertical pole. Pole dancing improves significant strength, flexibility and endurance. You will learn pole tricks, choreography, the art.

$20
+200 pts
T.   Apr 22nd, 9am
Intermediate
Tuesday April 22 9am - 10am 1 Session $20
Wednesday April 23 9pm - 10pm 1 Session $20
Tuesday April 29 9am - 10am 1 Session $20
Wednesday April 30 9pm - 10pm 1 Session $20
Tuesday May 6 9am - 10am 1 Session $20
Wednesday May 7 9pm - 10pm 1 Session $20
Tuesday May 13 9am - 10am 1 Session $20
Wednesday May 14 9pm - 10pm 1 Session $20
Tuesday May 20 9am - 10am 1 Session $20
Wednesday May 21 9pm - 10pm 1 Session $20
Close
Other Dates (10)