Super Soccer Stars (Ages 2 to 3)

at Super Soccer Stars Chicago - Pilsen

Course Details
Price:
$290 8 seats left
Start Date:

Tue, Jan 07, 10:45am - Mar 31, 11:25am (13 sessions)

Next start dates (7)

Location:
Pilsen, West Side
2130 S Halsted St
Btwn W 21st street & W Cermak Road
Chicago, Illinois 60608
(Map)
Share:
Purchase Options
Description
Class Level: All levels
Age Requirements: 2 - 3 years old
Average Class Size: 8

What you'll learn in this kids soccer class:

Set in a fun, non-competitive environment, our age-specific program which introduces your child to the fundamentals of soccer through creative programming and imaginative games.  Our dynamic coaching staff, consisting of early childhood, education, and soccer specialists, utilize a unique curriculum which is crafted to improve soccer skills, build self-confidence, and develop socialization skills.

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy
Refund Policy:
If for some reason your child does not take to the class, you have until before the fourth class to withdraw and receive a full prorated refund, minus a $35 processing fee. 

Make-up Policy:
We offer two free make-ups that must be approved and scheduled by the Super Soccer Stars office. We do not offer make-ups for the first or last week of the season, and make-ups cannot be scheduled in classes that are sold out. You may schedule additional make-ups for a $30 fee per class. All make-ups must be scheduled and canceled a minimum of 24 hours before the class in question. If you do not alert out team about a cancellation 24 hours ahead of time, this will be considered as a “used” make-up session. Make-ups do not transfer between seasons, so be sure to contact our office ahead of time if you know you will be missing a class later in the season, as we can schedule make-ups in advance.

Rain Policy:
Occasionally we will cancel classes due to adverse weather conditions with short notice or while class is in progress, if the safety of the children is in question. In the event of a cancellation, our office will contact all enrolled families via email, and all weather updates are posted on the Super Soccer Stars website as they occur. If classes are canceled by Super Soccer Stars, either a make-up class will be scheduled or credit towards a new period will be applied. If parents or caregivers elect not to attend due to conditions, no make-up or refund will be offered.

Map

Google Map

Super Soccer Stars Chicago

All classes at this location

Start Dates (8)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
10:45am - 11:25am TBD 13 $290
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Jan 14 10:45am - 11:25am TBD
Tue, Jan 21 10:45am - 11:25am TBD
Tue, Jan 28 10:45am - 11:25am TBD
Tue, Feb 04 10:45am - 11:25am TBD
Tue, Feb 11 10:45am - 11:25am TBD
Tue, Feb 18 10:45am - 11:25am TBD
Tue, Feb 25 10:45am - 11:25am TBD
Tue, Mar 03 10:45am - 11:25am TBD
Tue, Mar 10 10:45am - 11:25am TBD
Tue, Mar 17 10:45am - 11:25am TBD
Tue, Mar 24 10:45am - 11:25am TBD
Tue, Mar 31 10:45am - 11:25am TBD
9:45am - 10:25am TBD 12 $225
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Fri, Jan 17 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Fri, Jan 24 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Fri, Jan 31 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Fri, Feb 07 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Fri, Feb 14 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Fri, Feb 21 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Fri, Feb 28 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Fri, Mar 06 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Fri, Mar 13 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Fri, Mar 20 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Fri, Mar 27 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
9:00am - 9:40am TBD 11 $230
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sat, Jan 18 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Jan 25 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Feb 01 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Feb 08 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Feb 22 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Feb 29 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Mar 07 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Mar 14 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Mar 21 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Sat, Mar 28 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
9:30am - 10:10am TBD 12 $260
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sat, Jan 18 9:30am - 10:10am TBD
Sat, Jan 25 9:30am - 10:10am TBD
Sat, Feb 01 9:30am - 10:10am TBD
Sat, Feb 08 9:30am - 10:10am TBD
Sat, Feb 15 9:30am - 10:10am TBD
Sat, Feb 22 9:30am - 10:10am TBD
Sat, Feb 29 9:30am - 10:10am TBD
Sat, Mar 07 9:30am - 10:10am TBD
Sat, Mar 14 9:30am - 10:10am TBD
Sat, Mar 21 9:30am - 10:10am TBD
Sat, Mar 28 9:30am - 10:10am TBD
9:00am - 9:40am TBD 12 $230
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Mon, Jan 20 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Mon, Jan 27 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Mon, Feb 03 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Mon, Feb 10 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Mon, Feb 17 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Mon, Feb 24 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Mon, Mar 02 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Mon, Mar 09 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Mon, Mar 16 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Mon, Mar 23 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Mon, Mar 30 9:00am - 9:40am TBD
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
10:00am - 10:40am TBD 12 $270
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Jan 21 10:00am - 10:40am TBD
Tue, Jan 28 10:00am - 10:40am TBD
Tue, Feb 04 10:00am - 10:40am TBD
Tue, Feb 11 10:00am - 10:40am TBD
Tue, Feb 18 10:00am - 10:40am TBD
Tue, Feb 25 10:00am - 10:40am TBD
Tue, Mar 03 10:00am - 10:40am TBD
Tue, Mar 10 10:00am - 10:40am TBD
Tue, Mar 17 10:00am - 10:40am TBD
Tue, Mar 24 10:00am - 10:40am TBD
Tue, Mar 31 10:00am - 10:40am TBD
9:45am - 10:25am TBD 12 $290
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sat, Jan 25 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Sat, Feb 01 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Sat, Feb 08 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Sat, Feb 15 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Sat, Feb 22 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Sat, Feb 29 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Sat, Mar 07 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Sat, Mar 14 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Sat, Mar 21 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Sat, Mar 28 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
Sat, Apr 04 9:45am - 10:25am TBD
10:30am - 11:10am TBD 9 $210
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sun, Feb 09 10:30am - 11:10am TBD
Sun, Feb 16 10:30am - 11:10am TBD
Sun, Feb 23 10:30am - 11:10am TBD
Sun, Mar 01 10:30am - 11:10am TBD
Sun, Mar 08 10:30am - 11:10am TBD
Sun, Mar 15 10:30am - 11:10am TBD
Sun, Mar 22 10:30am - 11:10am TBD
Sun, Mar 29 10:30am - 11:10am TBD

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 2900 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Similar Classes

School: Super Soccer Stars Chicago

Super Soccer Stars Chicago

At Super Soccer Stars, it is our goal to teach soccer skills in a fun, non-competitive, educational environment. Our philosophy is to use soccer to nurture, to build self-confidence, and to develop teamwork in every class. Our specially designed curricula use positive reinforcement and a low child-to-coach...

Read more about Super Soccer Stars Chicago

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified Chicago educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Taking this class for work? Get exclusive perks & discounts for free.