Spanish Intermediate

at Discovery Center - Irving Park

(108)
Course Details
Price:
$125 5 seats left
Start Date:

Tue, Oct 01, 6:00pm - Nov 05, 7:30pm (6 sessions)

Next start dates (5)

Location:
Irving Park, Northwest Side
4318 N Elston Ave 2nd Fl
Btwn N Pulski & N Harding Ave
Chicago, Illinois 60641
(Map)
Share:
Important:
$25 Materials Fee will be collected at the time of the class
Purchase Options
Description
Class Level: Intermediate
Age Requirements: 16 and older
Average Class Size: 10
Teacher: Amy Puertas

What you'll learn in this spanish class:

This class is a continuation of "Practical Spanish." This will help you continue to learn Spanish language by providing instruction and practice in speaking, listening, reading & writing. You'll learn future verb tense, as well as past & present tense.

$25 Materials Fee will be collected at the time of the class

Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy
Cancellations made at least 72 hours in advance of the class will be honored with a class credit.

Map

Google Map

Discovery Center

All classes at this location

Start Dates (6)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
6:00pm - 7:30pm Amy Puertas 6 $125
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Aug 27 6:00pm - 7:30pm Amy Puertas
Tue, Sep 03 6:00pm - 7:30pm Amy Puertas
Tue, Sep 10 6:00pm - 7:30pm Amy Puertas
Tue, Sep 17 6:00pm - 7:30pm Amy Puertas
Tue, Sep 24 6:00pm - 7:30pm Amy Puertas
12:00pm - 1:30pm Amy Puertas 6 $125
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sat, Aug 31 12:00pm - 1:30pm Amy Puertas
Sat, Sep 07 12:00pm - 1:30pm Amy Puertas
Sat, Sep 14 12:00pm - 1:30pm Amy Puertas
Sat, Sep 21 12:00pm - 1:30pm Amy Puertas
Sat, Sep 28 12:00pm - 1:30pm Amy Puertas
6:00pm - 7:30pm Amy Puertas 6 $125
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Oct 08 6:00pm - 7:30pm Amy Puertas
Tue, Oct 15 6:00pm - 7:30pm Amy Puertas
Tue, Oct 22 6:00pm - 7:30pm Amy Puertas
Tue, Oct 29 6:00pm - 7:30pm Amy Puertas
Tue, Nov 05 6:00pm - 7:30pm Amy Puertas
12:00pm - 1:30pm Amy Puertas 6 $125
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sat, Oct 12 12:00pm - 1:30pm Amy Puertas
Sat, Oct 19 12:00pm - 1:30pm Amy Puertas
Sat, Oct 26 12:00pm - 1:30pm Amy Puertas
Sat, Nov 02 12:00pm - 1:30pm Amy Puertas
Sat, Nov 09 12:00pm - 1:30pm Amy Puertas
6:00pm - 7:30pm Amy Puertas 6 $125
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Tue, Nov 19 6:00pm - 7:30pm Amy Puertas
Tue, Nov 26 6:00pm - 7:30pm Amy Puertas
Tue, Dec 03 6:00pm - 7:30pm Amy Puertas
Tue, Dec 10 6:00pm - 7:30pm Amy Puertas
Tue, Dec 17 6:00pm - 7:30pm Amy Puertas
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
11:30am - 1:00pm Amy Puertas 6 $125
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Sat, Nov 23 11:30am - 1:00pm Amy Puertas
Sat, Nov 30 11:30am - 1:00pm Amy Puertas
Sat, Dec 07 11:30am - 1:00pm Amy Puertas
Sat, Dec 14 11:30am - 1:00pm Amy Puertas
Sat, Dec 21 11:30am - 1:00pm Amy Puertas

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 1250 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Reviews of Classes at Discovery Center (108)

Similar Classes

School: Discovery Center

Discovery Center

The Discovery Center is Chicago's Lifelong Learning Center. As Chicago's large stand longest running independent adult education program, we present fun, stimulating classes by qualified independent instructors who enjoy introducing others to their subjects. Learn among friends for your own enjoyment...

Read more about Discovery Center

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified Chicago educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Taking this class for work? Get exclusive perks & discounts for free.