4-Week Advanced Spanish

at ISTC - Midtown

(5)
Course Details
Price:
$360 6 seats left
Start Date:

Wed, Apr 01, 3:30pm - Apr 27, 4:30pm (8 sessions)

Next start dates (3)

Location:
Midtown, Manhattan
115 W 42nd St
Btwn 6th & 7th Avenues
New York, New York 10036
(Map)
Share:
Purchase Options
Description
Class Level: Advanced
Age Requirements: 18 and older
Average Class Size: 6

Flexible Reschedule Policy: This provider has flexible, free rescheduling for any-in person workshop. Please see the cancellation policy for more details

What you'll learn in this advanced spanish class:

The advanced Spanish Course is intended for our most advanced students who want to communicate fluently with native speakers.

All materials are included.

Students should bring notebook and pen.


Still have questions? Ask the community.

Refund Policy

Note: This provider has a temporary cancellation policy for COVID-19 related cancellations which is as follows:

Cancellations made 3 or more days in advance will receive a full credit for a rescheduled date with this provider   

----

Original cancellation policy (non-COVID-19):

No refund

Map

Google Map

ISTC

All classes at this location

Public Space within The Tower Building Near Bryant Park in Manhattan, NY

Start Dates (4)
Start Date Time Teacher # Sessions Price
3:30pm - 4:30pm TBD 8 $360
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Mon, Apr 06 3:30pm - 4:30pm TBD
Wed, Apr 08 3:30pm - 4:30pm TBD
Mon, Apr 13 3:30pm - 4:30pm TBD
Wed, Apr 15 3:30pm - 4:30pm TBD
Mon, Apr 20 3:30pm - 4:30pm TBD
Wed, Apr 22 3:30pm - 4:30pm TBD
Mon, Apr 27 3:30pm - 4:30pm TBD
3:30pm - 4:30pm TBD 8 $360
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Jun 03 3:30pm - 4:30pm TBD
Mon, Jun 08 3:30pm - 4:30pm TBD
Wed, Jun 10 3:30pm - 4:30pm TBD
Mon, Jun 15 3:30pm - 4:30pm TBD
Wed, Jun 17 3:30pm - 4:30pm TBD
Mon, Jun 22 3:30pm - 4:30pm TBD
Wed, Jun 24 3:30pm - 4:30pm TBD
3:30pm - 4:30pm TBD 8 $360
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Mon, Jul 06 3:30pm - 4:30pm TBD
Wed, Jul 08 3:30pm - 4:30pm TBD
Mon, Jul 13 3:30pm - 4:30pm TBD
Wed, Jul 15 3:30pm - 4:30pm TBD
Mon, Jul 20 3:30pm - 4:30pm TBD
Wed, Jul 22 3:30pm - 4:30pm TBD
Mon, Jul 27 3:30pm - 4:30pm TBD
3:30pm - 4:30pm TBD 8 $360
This course consists of multiple sessions, view schedule for sessions.
Wed, Aug 05 3:30pm - 4:30pm TBD
Mon, Aug 10 3:30pm - 4:30pm TBD
Wed, Aug 12 3:30pm - 4:30pm TBD
Mon, Aug 17 3:30pm - 4:30pm TBD
Wed, Aug 19 3:30pm - 4:30pm TBD
Mon, Aug 24 3:30pm - 4:30pm TBD
Wed, Aug 26 3:30pm - 4:30pm TBD

Benefits of Booking Through CourseHorse

Booking is safe. When you book with us your details are protected by a secure connection.
Lowest price guaranteed. Classes on CourseHorse are never marked up.
This class will earn you 3600 points. Points give you money off your next class!
Questions about this class?
Get help now from a knowledge expert!
Questions & Answers (0)

Get quick answers from CourseHorse and past students.

Reviews of Classes at ISTC (5)

Similar Classes

School: ISTC

ISTC

ISTC-Transinter is dedicated to teaching Spanish to adults and kids for different purposes.

We have students from all around the world. Our services include Spanish translation and interpretation.

Read more about ISTC

CourseHorse Approved

This school has been carefully vetted by CourseHorse and is a verified NYC educator.

Ready to take this class?
BOOK NOW
Taking this class for work? Get exclusive perks & discounts for free.